Committee & Contacts

General Enquiries:

Membership Secretary
30, Sedley Rise
Loughton
Essex
IG10 1LT

Tel: 07946 016 451

e-mail: membership@elam.org.uk

Other contact details

Name Phone Email National Observer Committee Member
Gary Allworthy – Chairman 07812 602346 chair@elam.org.uk No Yes
Jacqui Barnard – Secretary secretary@elam.org.uk No Yes
Mike Coggins – Treasurer 01992 575607 treasurer@elam.org.uk No Yes
Paul Gardner paul.gardiner@elam.org.uk Yes No
Nigel Servini – Rideouts ride.coordinator@elam.org.uk No No
Chris Cotter –

Super Sundays Co-ordinator

super.sundays@elam.org.uk No Yes
Rick Brown 07724 348699 rick.brown@elam.org.uk Yes No
Rob Connolly – Membership 07946 016451 membership@elam.org.uk

chief.observer@elam.org.uk

Chief Observer Yes
Events – Vacant events@elam.org.uk No Yes
Jo Naylor / Sara Pauley – Editors progression@elam.org.uk No Yes
Paul Gillett 020 8530 5928 paul.gillett@elam.org.uk Yes Yes
Marek Wiluszynski –
Associates Co-ordinator
07920 041873 marek.wiluszynski@elam.org.uk Yes Yes

Associates who have been told by their Observers that they are ready for their test can contact any National Observer to arrange a check test. This will allow them to experience what the test is like and, perhaps, polish up a few points before the big day.

Please only make telephone contact between 8am and 9pm, UK time and note that all of the contacts are unpaid volunteers, probably with full time jobs – there is no ELAM “office”!

Requests to join the ELAM e-mail list will only be entertained for members (Full or Associate) and should be directed to emaillist@elam.org.uk

Enquiries about the newsletter (Progression), submissions, etc. to progression@elam.org.uk

Enquiries about this site should be directed to webmaster@elam.org.uk